Show Your Support: Contact Your City Council Member

Make your voice heard and let your council member know why you support Navy Hill. If you know your council member, find their contact information at the bottom of the page.

Don’t know who your council member is? Use our map to find out:

  1. Enter your address into the search bar below.

  2. Click the blue pin and use the arrows in the gray pop-up to see which Council district you live in.

  3. Match your district number with your council member’s name and contact info below.

  4. Send an email or call them to share why you support Navy Hill!

You can also check out our calendar to stay in-the-loop on upcoming City Council meetings and community events. We look forward to seeing you there! 

 

Contact Information

Andreas+Addison+1.jpg

1st district

Council Member Andreas D. Addison

Phone: (804) 646-5935

Email: andreas.addison@richmondgov.com

Liaison: Daniel Wagner

Phone: (804) 646-5935

Email: daniel.wagner@richmondgov.com

Kristen+Nye+Larson+4.jpg

4th district

Council Member Kristen Nye Larson

Phone: (804) 646-5646

Email: kristen.larson@richmondgov.com

Liaison: Aaron Bond

Phone: (804) 646-5646

Email: aaron.bond@richmondgov.com

cynthia+Newbille+7.jpg

7th district

Council Member Cynthia Newbille

Phone: (804) 646-3012

Email: cynthia.newbille@richmondgov.com

Liaison: Samuel Patterson

Phone: (804) 646-3012

Email: sam.patterson@richmondgov.com

Kim___MO.jpg

2ND district

Council Member Kim Gray

Phone: (804) 646-6532

Email: kimberly.gray@richmondgov.com

Liaison: Craig K. Bieber

Phone: (804) 646-6532

Email: craig.bieber@richmondgov.com

Parker+Agelasto+5.jpg

5th district

Council Member Parker Agelasto

Phone: (804) 646-5724

Email: parker.agelasto@richmondgov.com

Liaison: Amy Robins

Phone: (804) 646-5724

Email: amy.robins@richmondgov.com

reva+trammell+8.jpg

8th district

Council Member Reva Trammell

Phone: (804) 646-6591

Email: reva.trammell@richmondgov.com

Liaison: Rick Bishop

Phone: (804) 646-6591

Email: richard.bishop@richmondgov.com


Chris+Hillbert+3.jpg

3RD DISTRICT

Council Member Chris Hilbert

Phone: (804) 646-6055

Email: chris.hilbert@richmondgov.com

Liaison: Lisa Townes

Phone: (804) 646.6055

Email: lisa.townes@richmondgov.com

Ellen Roberston 6.jpg

6th district

Council Member Ellen Robertson

Phone: (804) 646-7964

Email: ellen.robertson@richmondgov.com

Liaison: Kiya Stokes

Phone: (804) 646-7964

Email: kiya.stokes@richmondgov.com

michael jones 9.jpg

9th district

Council Member Michael Jones

Phone: (804) 646-2779

Email: michael.jones@richmondgov.com

Liaison: Summer A. Morris

Phone: (804) 646-2779

Email: summer.morris@richmondgov.com